Ice Cream acetate card

Hi there my crafty friends! I can’t stop creating! The 30 color challenge is still going strong in my craft room! I love it! I feel so inspired! As a matter of fact, I have had this card in my head for two years and I finally did it! Yay me! I was inspired by a card Jennifer McGuire posted in June of 2014 and I just never got around to making it – until now!  Her post is Clear Card with Die Cuts and her video can be seen here. This is my rendition!

I’m going to link it up at Hiding in My Craft Room HIMCR#262 Pastels, at Little Red Wagon Challenge #353 CASE a Card, at Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge Snow Cone and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge For the Girls (I also recommend checking them out to send cards to sick kids in hospitals!)

love you more than ice cream card061214-Balloons-Jennifer-McGuire-Ink

3 thoughts on “Ice Cream acetate card

Comments are closed.