Truck full of love card

This week’s theme at Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge is transportation! Any kind of transportation will do as long as the card is masculine! Here is my Design Team submission for the challenge #131! I’m giving it to my hubby for our 26th anniversary this week! He used to have a red truck like this one when we first met and it is still parked at his parents house! This will mean a lot to him because it had been his dad’s truck before him and he just lost his dad this past April to cancer.

This card is a slider card and I made it so it looks like the hearts are falling out of the truck as it goes down the road! Please go see what my teamies created and then link up your card! I can’t wait to see what you created! The cards have been really awesome lately!

I’m going to link this up with The Pencil Case week #25 Anything Goes and with Sketch Saturday Week #423 using sketch 344.

C4G#131 truck of love

One thought on “Truck full of love card

Comments are closed.