Pawsome Dog card

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! I have been working fast and furious on my 30 day color challenge at The Daily Marker #thedailymarker30day because Kathy inspires me to color only for a few minutes every day and I am getting a lot done! I look forward to this every time she does one! Anyway, I needed some one layered cards for quick mail outs so, this is what I came up with!

I’m going to link it up to 4 Crafty Chicks 4CC#309 using my favorite company Simon Says Stamp and The Mail Room Challenge #40 for using red, blue and a small touch of yellow and pink and The Paper Players for PP306 Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge using masculine, red and die cut and CAS on Sunday Challenge #88 Thank You.

pawsome dog card by cyndi

7 thoughts on “Pawsome Dog card

  1. Love the washi! And I’m guessing the yellow disk on the collar is your one other colour – seems we both had the similar ideas! Thanks for playing at The Male Room.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes! I had meant to layer it but after I got started I forgot and ended up putting the image on the card base! I was going to use yellow layer! But, I did have a yellow tag and pink cheeks! LOL!

      Like

Comments are closed.