What’s Shaken card

Hi there, my fellow crafty card makers! This is my design team submission for the Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #130 Make a shaker card! I love, love, love shaker cards but I was trying to think what to make when I mentioned it my husband. He suggested I make a jar with nuts, bolts, nails, etc. in it! I couldn’t believe it! He hit the nail on the head! I mean, how perfect is that idea! He has tons of jars in the garage that are just filled with all kinds of things so this is what I came up with!

Please go check out what the other design team members made then get to crafting and make your own shaker card to share with the group! Have fun!

I’m going to link this up with Pile It On Challenge #113 Shaker

what's shaken card

2 thoughts on “What’s Shaken card

Comments are closed.