Sharing in Your Sorrow card

This is a card I made for a dear friend who lost her grandmother the other day. I hope she likes it.

Also thought I’d share it at the Butterfly Challenge #58 Butterfly + D for dimension and/or denim. My dimension is the foam under the first layer and the heat embossed background stamp. And at Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges #314 Tic Tac Toe. I used a Pearl, a die cut and the background looks like lace. And at Cardz 4 Galz Challenge #27 No Patterned Paper.

Sharing in your Sorrow card by cyndi

2 thoughts on “Sharing in Your Sorrow card

  1. Sorry for your friends loss. I’m sure this card was much appreciated when received. I like the delicate background with the pink embellishment. Thankyou for fluttering by my challenge. Hugs Mrs A

    Like

Comments are closed.