Shake Your Flakes! card

And I’m back! I have been so busy coloring everyday for #thedailymarker30day coloring challenge that I am able to be making extra cards for some fun challenges! Today’s card image is From the Heart – Dancing Snowman and he makes me smile! I made the background with a stencil, pigment ink and a cheapo make-up brush from the local dollar store! I can’t afford/won’t pay for the expensive brushes and found out I don’t need them either! Yay for me on discovering that fact!

Linking him to:
Winter Wonderland Challenge Blog for their Carol singers/ Make a scene challenge
Christmas Card Challenges week #33 Color challenge or anything goes
If You Give A Crafter A Cookie Challenge Cookie Challenge #48
A Clean & Simple Challenge Blog Challenge #87 Sequins
DigiDesigns Challenge Blog Hot/Bright Colors Challenge
Tuesday Throwdown Challenge #303 Favorite Embellishments – Sequins and glimmer mist
Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Christmas in July 4 Kids

I am sending this for a card drive for a young boy who wants to get 10,000 birthday card! His name is Jason and he is battling cancer. Please go to Paper Craft Crew Challenges to learn all about how you can send him a card!

shake your flakes card by cyndi

 

13 thoughts on “Shake Your Flakes! card

  1. Even though, in spite of the heat, I’m not ready for snow, but this cute little guy made me smile!! Thanks for joining us at Tuesday Throwdown!
    hugs,
    Pam
    TT DT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This dancing image by From The Heart Stamps is one of my favorites. Thank you so much for joining Christmas in July with us at Send a Smile with Kids. Good Luck.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is surely a “smiley” card and going to a great cause. I’ve taken note of Jacob’s address and will certainly get a card on its way – thanks for the information.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much and please send him a card and link it up for a chance to get a prize at the Paper Craft Crew! (I’m not in their group but I sure support their card drive for Jacob!)

      Like

Comments are closed.