I love beer… and you!

Hello there and welcome! Thanks for stopping by my blog! It seems like I have been on an alcohol binge or something! Several of my last cards had to do with beer, wine and/or tropical drinks! It must be summer! Here is my entry for the Cardz 4 Guyz challenge #129 Make Us Smile! I hope this card brings a smile to your face and you decide to link up with us this week! In the meantime, please go check out what the other design team members created! Enjoy!

I’m also going to do a few link ups with other challenges! They are:
Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenge for their challenge #313 Add A Sentiment
Retro Rubber Challenge for RRCB43 because all but one of my stamps are super old! Heck, the word stamps are from Stampin’ Up! and are at least 4 years old! I will admit that the beer mug is new but I needed a beer for the card and it was the only one I had in my stash! All of my other stamps have been loved for way more than a year!
And, last but not least, Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers SoSS#63 B is for Booze! I know, three cards? I may have to join Alcoholics Anonymous after this!! I think they chose a top I really like!! I promise, I’m done with three!

C4G#129 I love beer

18 thoughts on “I love beer… and you!

  1. Woo Hoo!! Girl!!! So glad you are playing along with us at Retro Rubber this week!!!!! This card is totally US, LOL!! we love all of those delicious Summery goodies you have there Cindy, fabulous indeed. I would have to say that Beer would be a VERY CLOSE SECOND to my hubby, oh boy!! we love a nice cold beer (sometimes 2, sheeesh!!) on a hot Summer day like today, it’s hot outside, baby!!!!!
    Thank you for joining the fun at Retro Rubber, we hope you play along again next time.
    Big Hugs,
    Maria.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. donnastamps1971 says:

    He he he that is awesome!! Love it!
    Thanks for boozing it up with the sisterhood of snarky stampers!

    Like

  3. Oooh This card is the EXACT PERFECT card/layout/sentiment to give to my hubby for our 16th wedding anniversary – Can I copy PULEEEEZE?! Grin Thank you for sharing another of your amazing creations with us over at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers –

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the bold images and bright colors. You hit all of my food groups. Thanks so much for playing along with Retro Rubber’s summertime theme. You hit the nail on the head. Hope to see you often in our gallery!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love your big, bold stamped images! Grilling outside is certainly a summer activity that we all look forward to (especially since I can entice the males in the house to do the cooking 😀 Wonderful card!! Thanks for playing along with Retro Rubber this week and hope you will join us again soon.

    Like

Comments are closed.