Christmas in July? card

Oh no! One of my worst fears came true! I had to make a Christmas card for my DT entry at Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #128! It is soooo hard to think of Christmas when it is 98 degrees outside with a heat index of 107! Ugh! So, I thought a little outside the box and came up with this little doozie! Why not have the snowmen having fun in the summer? By the way, the beach ball slides back and forth between the two snowmen! I hope you like it and if you do, come and join the fun by linking your own project! It doesn’t have to be Christmas, have some fun with it! I can’t wait to see what you create!

I’m also entering it into Just Us Girls Challenge #351 Trend Week Sponging and Christmas Card Challenges #32 Snowman and Christmas Cards All Year ‘Round Challenge Anything Goes and Winter Wonderland Challenge Blog Make it Cute!

C4G#128 Summer Snowmen card

8 thoughts on “Christmas in July? card

  1. Now this is such a cute scene you created! Love that the snowmen are playing with the beach ball and that it bobs back and forth between them! (Puts official hat on) Thanks for joining us at Just Us Girls!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.