Crappy Day card

Hi there! I know everyone has a crappy day every now and then so I decided to be prepared ahead of time! Usually I hear of a friend who has had a bad day and by the time I get a card made to send them, they are over it! Not this time, baby! I am ready for it with this card I made as my design team card for Naughty or Nice Challenge #29 Anything Goes! While I don’t wish anyone to have a bad day, at least this time I can send them a smile while they still need it! If you want to smile today, go check out what the other design team troublemakers created! I guarantee you’ll smile! Then, go make a card and link it up for the challenge! You have 25 days to get it done, so no excuses! Let’s see what you created!

crappy day card

inside crappy day card

here is the inside of the card!

3 thoughts on “Crappy Day card

Comments are closed.