SOS#257 Always a Bridesmaid, Dress Form

Hi there, crafty friends! Over at Shopping Our Stash we are challenging you to use a dress or dress form for a project! I’m so glad! I have had this embossing folder in my stash for months and never used it! I love these challenges cuz it really gets me digging through my stuff and using what I already have! So, go over and check out what the other design team members came up with and then link your own project! I can’t wait to see what you create!

SOS#257 Dress form

9 thoughts on “SOS#257 Always a Bridesmaid, Dress Form

    • Thanks! The embossing folder is a dress form so I ran it through my big shot several times, added ink to the paper, cut out the dresses, folded them in half lengthwise and glued them together then on top of another whole dress form which i then glued to the card. I wish I had thought to use pink paper but I didn’t know where I was taking it at that point!

      Like

Comments are closed.