Congrats Spinner Dog card

Hi there my crafty friends! I wanted to make sure I jumped in on the fun over at http://watercoolerchallenges.blogspot.com/ for WWC66 Libby’s Sketch Challenge! My dear friend Libby is hosting the challenge and I really wanted to throw my support over to her! Please go check out the awesome inspiration the design team put together for her challenge! The cards are great!
 
Here is my submission! The card is a spinner card! The cute doggie is getting dizzy spinning on that card! The stamp set is from Stampin’ Up! and called Giggle Greetings!
6 thoughts on “Congrats Spinner Dog card

  1. Libby says:

    Great card Cyndi! I appreciate you taking the time to play along with us! You should join us more often! Thank you for playing along with my challenge this week at Watercooler Wednesday

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Cyndi, welcome to our challenge. Love that little dizzy spinner dog! What a great card. The theme and the colours really make it pop. Thanks so much for joining our Watercooler Wednesday Challenge this week.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, I would love to see that spinny doggie in action! What a clever idea, Cyndi 🙂 The pawprint embossing on the side is really cute. So glad that you joined us at Watercooler Wednesday for this challenge. ~Deborah

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, Deborah~ I couldn’t get the video to download here but if you want to see the doggie in action, please visit my facebook page at Oh You Made Me Ink and you can view it there! Thanks!!

      Like

Comments are closed.