Another pink flower thank you card

Here is another pink flower thank you card colored with Prisma colored pencils! I was inspired by the pink cupcakes on the photo from the Just Us Girls Challenge blog #340 (which for some odd reason I can’t seem to add the photo here, but it was pretty!) at http://justusgirlschallenge.blogspot.com/ so I just had to join in on the fun! I love that color of pink! I also wanted to submit it for the “E” is for embossing challenge the sisterhood of snarky stampers at http://snarkystampers.blogspot.com/ even though this isn’t snarky!

The stamp is from Stampin’ Up! “You’ve Got This” set which I just adore! I just wish there was a matching die for the flower!

pink flower card by cyndi

4 thoughts on “Another pink flower thank you card

  1. donnastamps1971 says:

    Gorgeous..that flower…the pink…just beautiful!!
    ! I agree, I think stamps should always come with dies!!
    Thanks for joining the sisterhood of snarky stampers for E is for Embossing (and EDNA)!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YEs, that flower really needs a matching die. 😉 Luckily, you used it beautifully here — no die required! Lovely colouring. Thanks for joining the fun at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.