Life is just a bowl of cherries card

So, I almost stayed up late again last night but I forced myself to leave the craft room and go to bed before I finished my next card! Why is it so hard to close up shop? Because I love what I do and don’t want to stop! Here is my submission for Just Add Ink’s Challenge #271 at http://just-add-ink.blogspot.com/. I love this set from Stampin’ Up! I colored it with Copics then fussy cut it out. I stamped it again on my card front and glued the bowl of cherries on top so it would hide the coloring on the back! I used my new printed acetate “paper” from We R Memory Keepers for the tags. Of course, no card is complete without some Wink of Stella Clear Glitter so I put some on the cherries!

Bowl of cherries card by cyndi

One thought on “Life is just a bowl of cherries card

Comments are closed.