Sweet Summer Smile Card

Here is my submission for JUGS #302 the Just Us Girls Color Challenge at http://justusgirlschallenge.blogspot.com/…/just-us-girls-30…. These are my HAPPY colors so this challenge was so much fun for me! The stamp set is an oldie from Stampin’ Up! but so cute! There are some stamp sets that I just can’t part with and this is one of them! I colored the images with Copics and used Stickles and Glossy Accents to make some of them pop. I also used Wink of Stella clear glitter pen on the smile die cut. Just a little cheat but instead of fussy cutting all of the inside white pieces out of the lawn chair image, I found a Copic marker that matched my cardstock and colored it in! I hate fussy cutting so any quick tip helps!

summer smile card by cyndi

One thought on “Sweet Summer Smile Card

Comments are closed.