No Bones About It Dinosaur card

Now that my kid has graduated and the parties are over, I can get back to creating! Here is a card I had to make last night with my new Stampin’ Up! No Bones About It set! I love, love, love this set! I decided to play along with Sweet Sunday Sketch SSS273 at http://www.sweetsundaysketch.blogspot.com/ and noticed it fit in pretty nicely with Paper Craft Crew PCCCS149 at http://www.papercraftcrew.com/pcccs-149-card-sketch/ so I’m linking it up with both! Please let me know how you like the card!  To make this tag I first stamped on white cardstock the dinosaur, foot prints and sentiment in gray then I filled in plants with two different greens.  Then I lined up my dinosaur, foot prints and sentiment on a block and stamped with Versa Mark ink on confetti vellum and white heat embossed.  When I was putting the vellum over the tag I off set it just a bit so it would show the shadow effect! dino bones card by cyndi

One thought on “No Bones About It Dinosaur card

Comments are closed.