Rainy Days Are Stamp Days!

I love rainy weekends because I can stamp to my heart’s content and not feel guilty about never stepping outside! Yay rain! So, I decided to watch movies and cut out all the Copic coloring I have been doing lately and do something with them! This is the card I made with the challenge at Freshly Made Sketches in mind! Check out the other artist’s work at freshlymadesketches.blogspot.com.

I used a stamp set from The Alley Way Stamps called “Sittin’ Pretty” and a Lawn Fawn dog from an online Copics class that I took. I also used Stampin’ Up! red and whisper white paper, Tim Holtz Frosted Film and Creative Memories printed paper. Hope you like it! I am planning on sending it to Operation Write Home once I get my box together! FMS182

Pawfect Dog card by cyndi

