Paper Craft Crew Challenge 140 is done!

This is my latest submission to the challenge at www.papercraftcrew.com! I am really enjoying doing the challenges because they are getting my creative juices flowing! I made this card especially for my friend’s birthday but she hasn’t seen it yet! Spoiler Alert! She is going to see it now!!

I used Stampin’ Up! supplies but also a few random things I had in my stash! SU supplies used include, Stamp sets: Bravo and Big On You; paper: Black, Whisper White, Melon Mambo, silver foil; inks: Black, Melon Mambo, silver pen; tools: scallop framelits, envelope punch board; Basic Jewels Rhinestones. Random: enamel dots, ribbon, drink sticker and glitter paper. If you like my card, please go to the site and vote for it! Thanks! PCCCS#140

purple birthday envelope card by cyndi

2 thoughts on “Paper Craft Crew Challenge 140 is done!

Comments are closed.